default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Logout|My Dashboard

Thunder win Malibu Youth Division Basketball title

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Wednesday, February 20, 2013 12:38 pm

The Thunder finished its basketball season as Malibu Youth Basketball Division 3 Champions with a record of 7-0-1.

From left, top row: Coaches Royce Clayton and Steve Prudholme; Middle row: Royce Clayton, Jr., Louis Armitage, Jake Stein, Garen Harper, Justin Lapinski; Bottom row: Sacha Toberoff, Stevie Prudholme, Niki Jordanou, Elijah Clayton. Not pictured: Stasi Jordanou

Photo Courtesy of Lenny Fagelman

  • Discuss

Rules of Conduct

  • 1 Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
  • 2 Don't Threaten or Abuse. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated. AND PLEASE TURN OFF CAPS LOCK.
  • 3 Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
  • 4 Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
  • 5 Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
  • 6 Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Welcome to the discussion.